LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 121816
  • Female, 57 Years
  • Activity Score205

Rupali M

Associated for 4 Years 2 Months
Be yourself!
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

M.A

Total Experience :

22 Years

I have done my B.A,M.A from Delhi University & B.Ed+M.Ed from abroad. Afterwards I have taught in various schools and colleges, teaching Cambridge Syllabus abroad and CBSE syllabus in India. I have huge experience in teaching English grammar, Spoken English & English Literature. I have improved and inspired the lives of many people through my teachings. Hence I will do the same for people who wish to come and improve their English or even start from scratch for you to get an edge!

Tutoring Option:

I Can Manage Both

Tutoring Approach:

My tutoring approach differs depending on the background knowledge of the individual. I usually start with the basics to make sure my students are well grounded after which I move on to the bigger picture. While teaching Spoken English, I will start by teaching the science of pronunciation i.e phonetics. After some time when the student is more at ease and confident, they are given more exposure where they start to discover their new selves.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

500.00

Class 9 - 10 English, All Boards, All Medium INR 350.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 English, All Boards, All Medium INR 350.00 /hour
College Level English, B.Ed Tuition, BA Tuition INR 400.00 /hour
English Speaking TOEFL, IELTS, Spoken English, Corporate Communication INR 500.00 /hour
Languages English, French INR 350.00 /hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics, English, All Boards INR 350.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

MPT 331189

Seema R

Female, 50 Years
  • Qualification: M.A
  • Teaches:Writing Skills, Story Telling, Reading Skills, Counting Skills, Scienc...
  • Areas: Hadapsar, Kharadi, Mundhva
MPT 295573

Chandan K

Male, 23 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, English, Algebra, Electronics, IIT JEE Advanced,...
  • Areas: Viman Nagar
MPT 304844

Aditya K

Male, 20 Years
MPT 282738

Amruta

Female, 29 Years
MPT 207726

Karan B

Male, 30 Years
A

Asmita

Female, 37 Years
  • Qualification: MBA
  • Teaches:EVS, English, Computer, All Subjects, IT & Computer Subjects, Economic...
  • Areas: Kalyani Nagar
H

Helen F

Female, 45 Years
M

Manuj K

Male, 28 Years
P

Priya N

Female, 40 Years
  • Qualification: M.A
  • Teaches:Language, Science, History, English, UGC Exams, Accent Training, IELTS...
  • Areas: Kharadi, Viman Nagar, Wagholi
MPT 93508

Geeta M

Female, 24 Years
  • Qualification: B.E. Mechanical Engineering
  • Teaches:Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Social Studies, English, All Subjects
  • Areas: Kharadi

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query