MPT - 270108

Abhishek K Male, 20 Years

Associated for 2 Years 6 Months
Class 9 - 10 Tutor

Activity Score - 201

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Kankarbagh
Location: Patna, India
Qualification :
  • 12th (College of commerce - 2015)
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 120
Tutoring Experience :
I have been teaching my 2 younger brothers for a year. One of them is in 9th and had joined FIITJEE on scholarship and my 2nd brother is preparing for that. I am an undergraduate student at college of commerce. I did 12th from that college itself and score 70% in boards. I studuied 10th at DAV T. Nagar and scored CGPA 9.6
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
Most important thing in tutoring is to interact with students. Students are generally hesitant about asking a question if they don't understand something. I will try to teach them in a friendly manner so that they can open up their minds and ask doubts. And I can also help students with their projects and homework apart from teaching them.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 Physics Chemistry Biology Social Studies CBSE INR 120 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics Physics Chemistry Biology CBSE INR 100 / Hour

2 Presentations prepared by me

  • Sexual Division Of Labour

    17 times downloaded

    Download
  • Similarity Conditions Of Triangles

    20 times downloaded

    Download

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query