MPT - 266427

Tarun K Male, 29 Years

Associated for 2 Years 7 Months
Engineering Subjects Tutor

Activity Score - 107

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Indrapuram
Location: Noida, India
Qualification :
  • B.Tech/B.E. (View college of engineering - 2013)
  • Total Experience:
    3 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :
I have 3 years experience. Proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. Provide individualized instruction to keep all students at expected skill level. Identify and organise field trips to enhance curriculum. Meet with parents to discuss progress and address behavior or mastery issues. Develop discipline plans and work closely with at-risk students.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
My approach varies depending on the students needs and learning style. However my teaching philosophy is based on encouraging students to think for themselves, using real-world examples wherever possible. My aim as a tutor is to create in my students a deep understanding and confidence in answering exam questions and being able to tackle new and unfamiliar problems. My philosophy is based on the idea that learning happens in an environment of mutual respect in which the student is encouraged to think and make new connections for themselves.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics All Boards INR 300 / Hour
College Level Mathematics B.Tech Tuition Jawaharlal Nehru University Delhi INR 500 / Hour
Engineering Subjects Mathematics Electrical Instrumentation INR 500 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query