MPT - 337363

Riya C Female, 28 Years

Associated for 1 Year 9 Months
Stay Focused Stay Sharp
Class 9 - 10 Tutor

Activity Score - 50

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Location: Noida, India
Qualification :
  • B.Tech/B.E. (MAHATMA GANDHI MISSIONS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, NOIDA - 2013)
  • Total Experience:
    1 Year
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :
Hi, My name is Riya Chakraborty. I am basically from Delhi and I have done my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from UPTU with First Class. I have been working in corporate since 2014, and currently I am working with a German MNC, which deals in energy. I am shifting to Kolkata for my MBA. I am pursuing MBA from Indian Institute of Social Welfare & Business Management. I am very cordial with my students and feel that knowledge is a two-way process.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
My tutoring approach is completely discussion based. I believe that practice makes a person better. Also all my lessons are pre-planned and time is of essence.
Teaches:
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Computer Science CBSE Board INR 400 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics English Science Social Studies CBSE INR 500 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English CBSE Board INR 700 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking Spoken English Corporate Communication Business English INR 500 / Hour
Engineering Subjects Mechanical Drawing INR 800 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English Science Social Studies CBSE INR 500 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query