LearnPick Navigation
Close
M
  • Male, 36 Years

Manish S

Associated for 1 Year 4 Months
A professional with a vision to serve students.
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Qualification:
    CS
  • Experience:
    I am a company secretary with degree in law. I have 10 years exp in this field.
  • Teaches:
    Social Studies, SSC Exams, Law Entrance, Company Laws, LLB, CLAT, Political Science, BA Tuition, CS - Foundation, CS - Executive, CMA Intermediate, CS Professional, English
  • Board:
    All Boards, Other University
  • Areas:
  • Pincode:
    201301
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

CS Icsi 2010

Total Experience :

10 Years

I am a company secretary with degree in law. I have 10 years exp in this field.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

Case based and pragmatic approach.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

700.00

Class 9 - 10 Social Studies, All Boards INR 700.00 /hour
College Level Political Science, BA Tuition, Other University INR 700.00 /hour
Languages English INR 700.00 /hour
Law Subjects Company Laws, Law Entrance, LLB, CLAT INR 700.00 /hour
CA CPT CS - Foundation, CS - Executive, CS Professional, CMA Intermediate INR 700.00 /hour
Competitive Exams SSC Exams INR 700.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

MPT 336574

Arinjay P

Male, 59 Years
MPT 303448

Manish K

Male, 24 Years
  • Qualification: B.Sc
  • Teaches:Social Studies, Mathematics, Economics, Political Science, English, SS...
  • Areas: Sector 5
MPT 333924

Sandeep P

Male, 56 Years
S

Surabhi M

Female, 25 Years
D

Deeksha K

Female, 28 Years
MPT 344200

Riya K

Female, 31 Years
B

Brahma C

Male, 29 Years
MPT 178984

Ankita D

Female, 29 Years
  • Qualification: LLM
  • Teaches:LLM, LLB, English, Social Studies, EVS, History, Political Science, Ef...
  • Areas: Sector 52
R

Ruchi B

Female, 43 Years
MPT 318782

Nabeel A

Male, 22 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query