MPT - 261555

Ashish S Male, 24 Years

Associated for 2 Years 1 Month
Programming Language Tutor

Activity Score - 45

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Sector 52
Location: Noida, India
Qualification :
  • MCA (JSS NOIDA - 2017)
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :
I have completed MCA. I am comfortable in teaching Mathematics upto class 10th. I can teach Computer Applications including Programming Languages, I don't have any such professional teaching experience but if given a chance, I would be able to bring out the best from my students as I believe that if the concept and basic is cleared then learning any topic will be much more easier and fun for students.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I believe in deep understanding of subjects so I am willing to impart knowledge of that depth to my students also. I plan the lessons as per the student's ability to cop up and and moreover upon their needs. My teaching technique is student friendly and easy to understand which helps student understand it better. Weekly tests will be conducted to know the student's performance.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics Computer Science Algebra CBSE/ICSE INR 300 / Hour
Technology BCA Subjects INR 500 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics Physics English Computer Science CBSE/ICSE INR 200 / Hour
Programming Language Java and J2EE C C++ C# (C Sharp) INR 500 / Hour
Web Technologies PHP and MySQL Java Script INR 400 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer School level computer MS Office Advanced Excel INR 300 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query