MPT - 306488

Ashish A Male, 47 Years

Associated for 3 Years 6 Months
Learn In Simple Way
Class 9 - 10 Tutor

Activity Score - 85

  • I teach at My Home
  • Online
Location: Noida, India
Qualification :
  • B.Tech/B.E. (NSIT - 1992)
  • Total Experience:
    22 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 600
Tutoring Experience :
I have 22 years experience. Proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. Provide individualized instruction to keep all students at expected skill level. Identify and organise field trips to enhance curriculum. Meet with parents to discuss progress and address behavior or mastery issues. Develop discipline plans and work closely with at-risk students.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I use facts as a starting point not an end point by asking why questions, look at all sides and encourage students to predict what will happen next. I present material in a enthusiastic manner. Those Students who are not able to grasp the lessons in the class can get a personal attention to overcome this problem. I am a hard working with a positive attitude and I can assure you that your student will score good marks.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics Computer Science Algebra CBSE INR 600 / Hour
College Level Computer Science IT Other University INR 1000 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics Physics Chemistry Computer Science CBSE INR 600 / Hour
Competitive Exams Bank Clerical Bank PO INR 600 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer Computer for official job MS Office Advanced Excel INR 1000 / Hour
Certification SAS Certifications INR 600 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query