MPT - 324536

Arvind K Male, 29 Years

Associated for 1 Year 11 Months
College Level Tutor

Activity Score - 85

  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Sector 137
Location: Noida, India
Qualification :
  • BCA (Integral University, Lucknow - 2010)
  • Total Experience:
    6 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :
I have 6 years experience. Proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. Provide individualized instruction to keep all students at expected skill level. Identify and organise field trips to enhance curriculum. Meet with parents to discuss progress and address behavior or mastery issues. Develop discipline plans and work closely with at-risk students.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I feel that if the basics of a particular subject matter is clear to a student, it would become a lot easier to tackle problems pertaining to that particular subject, however though it may be. So I try to emphasize more on clearing the basics of a particular subject, or a topic for my students, so that they don't face any obstacles related to that particular topic or subject.
Teaches:
College Level English Computer Science BCA Tuition Jawaharlal Nehru University Delhi INR 500 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking Spoken English Effective Communication Corporate Communication INR 800 / Hour
Languages English Hindi Business English Accent Training INR 500 / Hour
MBA & BBA MBA Entrance INR 500 / Hour
Special Education Learning Disabilities Slow Learners INR 600 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer Computer for official job School level computer MS Office INR 700 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query