MPT - 116947

Tasneem I Female, 57 Years

Associated for 7 Years 10 Months
Experience in Arts Group
Class 9 - 10 Tutor

Activity Score - 125

Location: Mumbai, India
  • Total Experience:
    17 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 400
Tutoring Experience :
I have been teaching English, Economics, Social Studies to the students of class VII - X of all boards and English, Economics to the students of class XI - XII of all boards since last thirteen years. I also conduct language classes on English, Hindi, French for the students willing to excel in these languages. My teaching style is unique it is beneficial for boards as well as competitive examination.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
My approach will be depend on the student's needs and learning style. However my teaching is based on encouraging students to think for themselves, using real-world examples wherever possible. I usually focus on exam-style or past paper questions in order to check, practice and perfect the student's understanding and technique.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 English History Geography Economics Social Studies All Boards All Medium INR 400 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English Economics All Boards All Medium INR 400 / Hour
Languages English Hindi French INR 400 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 English Geography Economics Social Studies All Boards INR 300 / Hour
Write a Review

Hardik&kartikagrahari

She is teaching me Social Studies and English for nearly three months. She explains very well and she is also very calm and patient. She knows how to handle students and teach them. She is very friendly and cooperative also.

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Ask a Question:

Ask a Question