MPT - 102238

Palash G Male, 23 Years

Associated for 8 Years 1 Month
Area: Malad (w)
Location: Mumbai, India
  • Total Experience:
    1 Year
Tutoring Experience :
I have a teaching experience of 1 year, i myself have completed CA Inter and have given CA final exams of which result is still awaited. I have a good knowledge of all subjects of commerce but costing, accountancy, strategic financial management, Information technology and auditing are my main strength subjects.I know how student want to be taught which area they need to be taught and how to boost their confidence in a subject. I learned all this through my personal experience.
Tutoring Option :
Online Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I start teaching each subject with such chapters that are of mid level complications and which can be interesting for students. That's how we cover portions which have good marks weight and can create a liking towards subject in student, I believe in teaching through more of practicals, i want my students to learn from there mistakes, if they get stuck in solving questions during learning phase it will surely help them during their examination times. I am myself not very old and i am a fun loving person, so i can feel what students must be feeling and can change a classroom environment accordingly
Teaches:
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Computer --
Class 11 - 12 Accountancy Costing Business Studies Commerce Subjects --
CA CPT CA - CPT CA - IPCC CS - Foundation --

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Ask a Question:

Ask a Question