LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 82328
  • Male, 52 Years
  • Activity Score5
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

M.Sc.(Organic Chemistry)

Total Experience :

3 Years

A subject related to our every breath, A language, if understood properly, spoken fluently is CHEMISTRY. Leaving the chemistry. I am having 3 years of experience as a chemistry tutor, I am teaching chemistry of 8th to 10th std. Chemistry of ICSE, enjoyed as students feel satisfied by understanding the complexity of chemistry with common keys & developed interests leading them to get good marks.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

Group tutions of max. 6 students.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

1000.00

Tuition Schedule:

  • Sunday : --
  • Monday : --
  • Tuesday : --
  • Wednesday : --
  • Thursday : --
  • Friday : --
  • Saturday : --
Class 9 - 10 Chemistry, CBSE/ICSE INR 500.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 Chemistry, All Boards INR 1000.00 /hour
Class 6 - 8 Chemistry, All Boards INR 300.00 /hour
Reviews
Reviews
  • Really brilliant experience, taking tuition since 2014, would recommend him to other students.
    Reviewed by: Aroshi Suvarna
  • I am taking tuitions from Nilesh Sir for the last 3 months and I'm still continuing. It's a pretty good experience. He provides extra information apart from the texts in the book. He clarifies all my doubts and syllabus is also being completed. I would recommend Sir to other students seeking tuitions in the same course.
    Reviewed by: Pranay

Similar Tutors

MPT 31806

Sanjeev K

Male, 33 Years
MPT 301168

Shriram C

Male, 28 Years
MPT 155192

Dr. J

Male, 55 Years
MPT 78438

Pushpa C

Female, 35 Years
A

Arvind T

Male, 59 Years
  • Experience: 10 Years
  • Qualification: M.Sc. PGDPM, PGDFM, Diplomas in French and German
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, English, Chemistry, Economics, Spanish, German, ...
  • Areas: Bandra, Borivali
MPT 276821

Ramesh K

Male, 32 Years
MPT 69399

Mohammad H

Male, 26 Years
K

Kalpana B

Female, 53 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query