MPT - 60458

Mrs. R Female, 43 Years

Associated for 9 Years 7 Months
Class 1 - 5 Tutor
  • Total Experience:
    10 Years
Tutoring Experience :
Spanning more than 18 years in teaching ICSE, CBSE, IGCSE, IB Boards Students up to Std. Xth and State Board Students till Std. Xllth Since 1995, I have been teaching ALL SUBJECTS Home Tuitions, Group Tuitions for the above mentioned Boards, as well as teaching in Classes for particular subjects. Most of my students have shown improvement in percentages by as high as 50%. My Std X(ICSE) student for the academic year 2012-2013, whom I taught ALL SUBJECTS, has scored 89.27%.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
Logical explanation of concepts to create interest. Explanation of time saving tips wherever applicable. Right and complete answers with all the steps to all the questions of the Exercises. English as communication medium for all the tuition sessions. Regular tests after completion of each chapter to evaluate student's performance. Relevant questions from reference books also covered. Constant communication and involvement of parents to improve student performance.
Teaches:
Class 1 - 5 All Subjects --
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics English Chemistry Commerce Subjects --
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics Psychology Commerce Subjects Logic --
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English Chemistry Commerce Subjects --

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Ask a Question:

Ask a Question