MPT - 113464

Kajal K Female, 32 Years

Associated for 7 Years 11 Months
English Speaking Tutor

Activity Score - 5

Location: Mumbai, India
Qualification :
  • M.A (Middlesex University, London - 2007)
  • Total Experience:
    8 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 1000
Tutoring Experience :

I have been running my own business since 9 years so I am quite well versed with constantly training people for people handling skills. Business communication is my forte because as a managing director, I have ran lot of meetings and seminars. I have given IELTS since I did my post graduation from London and scored 8 out of 9 bands, plus I have a majors degree in Psychology, which also helps me deal with people better. I have done basic fashion designing too. At the momment i have a successful career as a blogger and influencer. I write about fashion, food, travel and lifestyle. I also am a freelance stylist and give makeovers to ppl. 

Tutoring Option :
I Can Manage Both
Tutoring Approach :

I understand the requirement and the mindset of my students before I plan my lessons. I run need based lessons. I like my students to be the best. My lessons are very easy to understand and follow which makes it one of a kind. Plus there is something new and unexpected at regular intervals to keep it exciting. Relating current affairs with tutoring makes it easy to rememebr too and I believe in detailed explanations. Lots of demos and mock practice are also a part of the training techniques.

Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects INR 800 / Hour
English Speaking IELTS Spoken English Effective Communication Corporate Communication INR 1000 / Hour
Hobby Classes Cooking & Baking Candle Making Drawing & Painting INR 700 / Hour

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Ask a Question:

Ask a Question