MPT - 149902

Elvis R Male, 21 Years

Associated for 7 Years 5 Months
A learning student is the best teacher
Area: Ghatkopar
Location: Mumbai, India
  • Total Experience:
    8 Years
Tutoring Experience :
I am a Computer Engineering Student. I have conducted various workshops in my college as well as other colleges. Now I'm interested in polishing my skills as a web developer and bring it to the next level with the help of NodeJs and other frameworks. Currently I'm learning Artificial Intelligence and Natural Language processing. I'll be free from 6-9 pm during weekdays and during weekends, I'm free pretty much the whole day.
Tutoring Option :
I Can Manage Both
Tutoring Approach :
I like to teach everything from basics, even if you're well versed in it. That's my style of teaching. I assume that the student does not know anything on the subject and I teach from the ground level. My style of teaching is more knowledge and skill oriented, not exam oriented. So after learning from me, you'll be able to apply the knowledge in practical applications. On the other hand, I'm not the one for you, if you just want to ace an exam. Of course, you'll pass, but you won't ace it, cause I don't provide bookish knowledge and I don't like my students mugging up. So basically, if I'm teaching web development, at the end of the course, you'll definitely be able to create a website !
Teaches:
Graphics & Multimedia Web Designing Photoshop HTML Training CSS Training INR 1000 / Hour
Programming Language Java and J2EE C C++ INR 1000 / Hour
Web Technologies PHP and MySQL Java Script INR 1000 / Hour

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Ask a Question:

Ask a Question