MPT - 364389

Divya Male, 24 Years

Associated for 11 Months
Basic Computer / Office Tutor
Area: Fort
Location: Mumbai, India
Qualification :
  • B.Sc (Siddharth College Of Arts Science And Commerce (SCASC), Jalna - 2016)
  • Total Experience:
    3 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 450
Tutoring Experience :
I am an Performance Tester, currently working in an IT company based in Mumbai. Teaching is something which I really love to do. I have been doing the tutor part from past 3 years and I teach from kid to the old age group/individual. For me learner is important irrespective of the age he/she belongs to.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I start with the basics knowledge like giving the background of the subject so that the students understand what/why are they learning. Once that is covered I'll start with the introduction and little bit of practical stuff I'll show like the User Interface and other options in it. As in when the students gets familiar with the subject they are learning and they have their hands-on over it, I will start giving them homework so that I should know that how well the students are learning.
Teaches:
Technology Android Training Software Testing INR 450 / Hour
Web Technologies Wordpress Training INR 450 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer Computer for official job School level computer MS Office INR 450 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query