MPT - 304438

Ujjaini D Female, 30 Years

Associated for 2 Years 2 Months
Class 6 - 8 Tutor

Activity Score - 165

  • I teach at My Home
  • Online
Location: Kolkata, India
Qualification :
  • B.Tech/B.E. (JIS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING - 2012)
  • Total Experience:
    10 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 90
Tutoring Experience :

I have 8 years experience. Proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. Provide individualized instruction to keep all students at expected skill level. Identify and organise field trips to enhance curriculum. Meet with parents to discuss progress and address behavior or mastery issues. Develop discipline plans and work closely with at-risk students.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

Thorough understanding of each term and concept. Doubt clearing. Homework. Test. Doubt clearing with respect to test paper.

Teaches:
Nursery Level Reading Skills Writing Skills Counting Skills Nursery Rhymes INR 60 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Language Science CBSE/ICSE INR 70 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 Physics History Chemistry Biology CBSE/ICSE INR 80 / Hour
English Speaking Spoken English INR 30 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English Chemistry Biology CBSE/ICSE INR 90 / Hour
Competitive Exams SSC Exams Bank Clerical IBPS Bank PO INR 100 / Hour

1 Presentation prepared by me

Write a Review

Parbani Bhowmik

An excellent teacher and quite experienced. I got my tuition from her from class 5 to class 10 and in these five years I got good marks in my exams also because of her. She gives a detailed explanation of each and every topic and also gives notes and explains it . Very professional and disciplined in nature and also very friendly.

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query