MPT - 290519

Sangita M Female, 24 Years

Associated for 2 Years 1 Month
Learn in Simple Way
Class 1 - 5 Tutor

Activity Score - 145

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Location: Kolkata, India
Qualification :
  • B.Sc (University of Calcutta - 2015)
  • Total Experience:
    6 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 600
Tutoring Experience :

I believe that breaking any complex concepts to smaller chunks to the extent that you can start playing around with the info till you enjoy exploring it is what makes the journey easy at the same time thought provoking.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

I am an experienced, qualified tutor with over 6 years of experience in teaching English, Maths, Science, Computers across different boards including CBSE, ICSE and State Board. 

I provide tuition for students of class 1-4 (all subjects except Hindi, CBSE, ICSE, WB Board) ; class 5-8 (all subjects, CBSE, ICSE, WB Board), class 11-12 computer science, computer application(WB Board) and spoken english (Basic, Moderate, advanced level).

I have helped many students with their studies and specially to overcome the fear of Maths , Science and communicating in English in public.

Teaches:
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Science All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board INR 600 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English Computer Science Bengali Local State Board INR 600 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking Spoken English INR 500 / Hour
Hobby Classes Drawing & Painting INR 500 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English Computer Science All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 600 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer School level computer MS Office INR 400 / Hour

2 Notes written by me

  • English Grammar

    Files: 1

    4 times downloaded

    Parts of Speech

    Download
  • Maths

    Files: 1

    Not Downloaded Yet

    Distance, Speed & Time

    Download

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query