Featured
MPT - 229711

Purnima K Female, 39 Years

Associated for 3 Years 2 Months
College Level Tutor

Activity Score - 500

Qualification :
  • M.A (Calcutta University - 2012)
  • B.Ed (C.U - 2014)
  • ( - 0)
  • Total Experience:
    13 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 800
Tutoring Experience :

I have been teaching English for the past ten years. I was an erstwhile faculty of English of R.I.C.E. I am also attached with Pathfinder in the capacity of an examiner of English language. I also teach English for competitive exams.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

The main segment I give immense importance is English grammar. When it comes to learning a particular language, one needs to strengthen his/her language base. And that solid base gives one the impetus to learn that language with inquisitive fervour. For English learners, the base of English(Grammar) must not be compromised with. In my tutorial class, I teach every students the easy and effective process of grammar learning. The next important thing which I give a fair amount of emphasis in my class is the oversimplified way of elucidation of a particular text. Besides, I take monthly tests to assess a student's progress.

Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 English ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 500 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English CBSE/ISC INR 500 / Hour
College Level English BA Tuition INR 800 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking Spoken English INR 150 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 English ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 50 / Hour
Competitive Exams SSC Exams Bank Clerical IBPS Bank PO INR 200 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query