New Feature: Mock Test Series - ATTEMPT NOW FOR FREE!

Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

Pursuing B.E (Electronics & communication)

I am teaching students from class I to class VI since last 2 years.All subjects and All boards.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

I would make my student to start loving the subjects that they study and creating a lot of interest in those subjects so that they develop enjoying studying those subjects and dont feel bored.

Tuition Schedule:

  • Sunday : --
  • Monday : --
  • Tuesday : --
  • Wednesday : --
  • Thursday : --
  • Friday : --
  • Saturday : --
Class 1 - 5 All Subjects, All Boards, English Medium --

Similar Tutors

MPT 283821

Shrey J

Male, 24 Years
  • Experience: NIL
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:School level computer, Computer Science, Mathematics, Algebra, Compute...
  • Areas: Vijay Nagar
MPT 276737

Rohit C

Male, 25 Years
MPT 273112

Divya J

Female, 20 Years
MPT 208225

Sharad O

Male, 33 Years
  • Experience: 7 Years
  • Qualification: BA
  • Teaches:All Subjects, Biology, English, Mathematics, Social Studies
  • Areas: Vijay Nagar
MPT 261460

Yogesh B

Male, 30 Years
  • Experience: 4 Years
  • Qualification: MBA/PGDM
  • Teaches:Biology, Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, All Subjects
  • Areas: Palasia, Vijay Nagar
MPT 247619

Vinod K

Male, 37 Years
  • Experience: 9 Years
  • Qualification: B.Ed
  • Teaches:Zoology, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, English, Science, S...
  • Areas: Vijay Nagar
MPT 181097

Tejesh D

Male, 21 Years
  • Experience: 2 Years
  • Qualification: Pursuing Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical
  • Teaches:Mathematics, Social Studies
  • Areas: Sudama Nagar
MPT 62402

Huzefa A

Male, 24 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query