LearnPick Navigation
Close
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

I am a 12th passed student with pure science.

I have worked as a home tutor since 1.5 years.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

I would like to teach my student in such a manner so that he is always prepared for any type of test.

Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, All Boards, English Medium --
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry --

Similar Tutors

M

Manish K

Male, 36 Years
  • Experience: 13 Years
  • Qualification: B.Com
  • Teaches:Reading Skills, Science, Social Studies, Physics, Mathematics, Economi...
  • Areas: Palasia
MPT 324516

Anil K

Male, 25 Years
  • Experience: 1Year
  • Qualification: M.Tech
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Chemistry, Electronics, Electr...
  • Areas: Palasia, Vijay Nagar
MPT 309260

Sumanta G

Male, 22 Years
A

Arpita J

Female, 30 Years
  • Experience: 9 Years
  • Qualification: M.Tech
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, Algebra, Chemistry
  • Areas: Palasia, Vijay Nagar
MPT 334021

Bhupendra A

Male, 26 Years
MPT 313084

Nitesh K

Male, 30 Years
  • Experience: 4 Years
  • Qualification: M.Tech
  • Teaches:Computer Science, Physics, Mathematics, Electronics, School level comp...
  • Areas: Palasia
MPT 313014

Parth K

Male, 23 Years
MPT 304226

Priyanka C

Female, 22 Years
MPT 276737

Rohit C

Male, 25 Years
MPT 273112

Divya J

Female, 20 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query