New Feature: Mock Test Series - ATTEMPT NOW FOR FREE!

  • Qualification:
    PG in mathematics
  • Experience:
    19 years of experience of teaching mathematics
  • Teaches:
    All Subjects, Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, Biology
  • Board:
    ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE
  • Areas:
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

PG in mathematics

19 years of experience of teaching mathematics

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

I would like to teach at my place but in some circumstances I go for home tuition too. I also provide online tuition

Tuition Schedule:

  • Sunday : --
  • Monday : --
  • Tuesday : --
  • Wednesday : --
  • Thursday : --
  • Friday : --
  • Saturday : --
Class 1 - 5 All Subjects, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, English Medium --
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE, English Medium --
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics, CBSE, ICSE, Local State Board, English Medium --
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology --

Similar Tutors

A

Arpita J

Female, 30 Years
  • Experience: 9 Years
  • Qualification: M.Tech
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, Algebra, Chemistry
  • Areas: Palasia, Vijay Nagar
MPT 331939

Rahul S

Male, 25 Years
  • Experience: 4 Years
  • Qualification: B.Sc
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, English, Chemistry, TET, NDA, AFCAT, Sub-Inspect...
  • Areas: Vijay Nagar
MPT 276737

Rohit C

Male, 25 Years
MPT 153003

Shrikant M

Male, 35 Years
MPT 151900

Manish S

Male, 23 Years
MPT 307966

Alok C

Male, 19 Years
  • Experience: 1Year
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, Mechanical, Drawing, Chemical, Electr...
  • Areas: Vijay Nagar
A

Ankit S

Male, 21 Years
R

Ranjan

Male, 40 Years
MPT 171511

Bhushan C

Male, 23 Years
A

Ankur

Male, 35 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query