MPT - 270131

Saba K Female, 23 Years

Associated for 2 Years 9 Months
Class 1 - 5 Tutor

Activity Score - 85

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Nampally
Location: Hyderabad, India
Qualification :
  • B.Com (shadan degree college for women - 2017)
  • Total Experience:
    3 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 200
Tutoring Experience :

I am pursuing graduation, in B.Com. I used to teach all the subjects to the students of nursery and Accountancy, Mathemetics, History and Computers from classes I - VIII of all boards. I started to teach basic Computer Language and Spoken English classes to my students so that they can cop-up with any challenges in near future. Any students who have any kind of problems in learning Disabilites and Slow Learner, I will provide them with special classes.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
The greatest advantage of my tuition that, I usually watched when students have questions or doubts in regards to their subjects. I will help students in clearing doubts they have in any subject or topic. I can right away, give a short, brief and clear solution to their Dear student I can guarantee you that there will be healthy and friendly environment for studies problems.
Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects Drawing & Painting Writing Skills Counting Skills INR 100 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English History Computer Local State Board INR 200 / Hour
English Speaking Spoken English INR 100 / Hour
Special Education Learning Disabilities Slow Learners INR 300 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English Accountancy School level computer Local State Board INR 100 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer School level computer MS Office INR 200 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query