MPT - 258631

Abhishek K Male, 32 Years

Associated for 5 Years 8 Months
Engineering Subjects Tutor

Activity Score - 45

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Area: Shibpur
Location: Howrah, India
Qualification :
  • B.Tech/B.E. (uttar Pradesh techanical university - 2007)
  • Total Experience:
    8 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 100
Tutoring Experience :
I am a B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering, I have been teaching as an Assistant Professor in an Engineering College. I have been teaching English, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science to the students of class VI - XII of all boards and Civil, Instrumentation, Mechanical, Production subjects to the engineering students of college level since last eight years. My teaching style is unique it is beneficial for boards as well as competitive examination like GATE Exam, WBJEE, AIEEE, Polytechnic Entrance, PTE.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I plan the lessons as per the student's ability to cop up and and moreover upon their needs. My teaching technique is student friendly and easy to understand which helps student understand it better. Weekly tests will be conducted to know the student's performance.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics Chemistry Computer Science All Boards INR 100 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics Physics English Chemistry All Boards INR 100 / Hour
College Level Physics Chemistry Hindi B.Tech Tuition University of Calcutta Kolkata INR 100 / Hour
Engineering Entrance & IITJEE GATE Exam WBJEE AIEEE Polytechnic Entrance AIEEE INR 100 / Hour
Engineering Subjects Civil Instrumentation Mechanical Production INR 100 / Hour
Test Preparation PTE INR 100 / Hour

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query