MPT - 413478

Isha Y Female, 26 Years

Associated for 12 Months
Two years experienced teacher in school teaching and tuition
Class 6 - 8 Tutor

Activity Score - 5

Area: Sector 45
Location: Gurgaon, India
Qualification :
  • B.A (Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya , Sonepat - 2015)
  • Total Experience:
    2 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 300
Tutoring Experience :
I have two years of experience in school teaching and tuitions. Details of my educational background are as follows: B.Ed. M.A. Psychology B.A. English Honours I am a passionate, encouraging and enthusiastic teacher who focuses on the overall development of the students along with their skills and knowledge. My main motive is to enhance learning in my students.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

Getting good marks in exams is not mugging up the subject. To improve the first and foremost criteria is to love the subject. The first thing that I think I should inculcate in them the interest for a subject and that only cam accelerate his future. Besides completion of course exams will be taken after completion of each topic. I can assure that it will be a good choice.

Teaches:
Class 1 - 5 English EVS All Subjects All Boards All Medium INR 250 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 English All Boards All Medium INR 350 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English Psychology Sociology All Boards All Medium INR 250 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking Spoken English Effective Communication Corporate Communication INR 300 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 English All Boards INR 300 / Hour

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query