MPT - 362886

Deepshikha Female, 22 Years

Associated for 3 Years 3 Months
Nursery Level Tutor
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Ispat Pally
Location: Durgapur, India
Qualification :
  • B.B.A (Bengal College of Engineering and Technology (BCET), Durgapur - 2019)
  • Total Experience:
    4 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 100
Tutoring Experience :

I aim at teaching the students to learn the subject by themselves by building their core basics stronger. I believe that after sessions with me, the student will not require tutor assistance in future.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

My way of teaching is first to complete topic by topic from the chapter of course book then related to that topic I try to show Videos and then I give lot of Worksheets for practice. By solving the the worksheets the concept will become more clear and if any doubts are there I try to solve it.

Teaches:
Nursery Level Drawing & Painting INR 100 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Language Science All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board INR 100 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics English Accountancy Economics Biology Science ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 140 / Hour
Languages Hindi INR 100 / Hour
MBA & BBA BBA Subjects Bachelor of Hospital Administration (BHA) INR 100 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English Accountancy Biology Science All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 150 / Hour

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query