LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 46318
  • Male, 60 Years
  • Activity Score591

Y K

Providing Solutions for Your Child's Education
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.Tech/B.E. IIT Delhi 1975

Total Experience :

21 Years

I am an expert in Mathematics . My approach is  Guiding, Counselling, Motivating & Coaching students. I'm having 21 years of experience in this field. Before this another, 18 years experience in Textile Industry. Ability to present Mathematics in a fun way, thereby removing the Maths-Phobia amongst the students. Motivated almost all of my students to opt for Mathematics in higher classes.

Tutoring Option:

I Can Manage Both

Tutoring Approach:

My approach is to make concept of Mathematics clear so students can tackle even new Questions with ease. My approach will be depended on the student's needs and learning style. However my teaching is based on encouraging students to think for themselves, using real-world examples wherever possible. I usually focus on exam-style or past paper questions in order to check, practice and perfect the student's understanding and technique.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

700.00

Tuition Schedule:

  • Sunday : --
  • Monday : --
  • Tuesday : --
  • Wednesday : --
  • Thursday : --
  • Friday : --
  • Saturday : --
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, Science, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE, English Medium INR 600.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics, Business Mathematics, CBSE, ICSE, Local State Board, All Medium INR 700.00 /hour
College Level Mathematics, Business Mathematics, B.Com Tuition INR 800.00 /hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE INR 600.00 /hour
Profile Details
Services Offered

Prior Online Tutoring Experience?

Yes

Tuition Fees [INR]:

Rs.400 - 500

Online Tutoring Experience :

I have taught students ONLINE for one year. I have used SKYPE successfuly and students feel as if I am teaching them Face to Face.

Online Tools Details :

I use SKYPE very successfuly.

Online Availability :

It depends on our mutual adjustment and differs day to day.

Answer
Answer

Similar Tutors

MPT 164775

Sagar C

Male, 26 Years
V

Vijay K

Male, 34 Years
MPT 281559

Nishant G

Male, 30 Years
N

Neeraj S

Male, 28 Years
MPT 359393

Rajeev R

Male, 34 Years
MPT 358459

Abhinav

Male, 40 Years
  • Experience: 5 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Chemistry, English, Mathematics, Physics, Hindi, Science, Computer, El...
  • Areas: Janak Puri
M

Manoj S

Male, 30 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query