LearnPick Navigation
Close
V
  • Female, 22 Years

Vidya S

Associated for 9 Months
Home tutor with one year experience and a personality develop
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Qualification:
    B.Com
  • Experience:
    Had one year of tutoring experience and also a personality development trainer
  • Teaches:
    Writing Skills, All Subjects, Reading Skills, Counting Skills, Geography, Science, History, EVS, Economics, Commerce Subjects, Political Science, Public Administration, Banking & Finance, Traditional, Bharat Natyam
  • Board:
    CBSE Board, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, CBSE, ICSE, Local State Board, IGCSE
  • Areas:
  • Pincode:
    110009
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.Com PSG Institute of Advanced Studies (psg coimbatore), Coimbatore 2017

Total Experience :

2 Years

Had one year of tutoring experience and also a personality development trainer

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

Regular test for students and proper time table for chapters

Hourly Fees [INR]:

500.00

Nursery Level All Subjects, Reading Skills, Writing Skills, Counting Skills INR 200.00 /hour
Class 1 - 5 History, Geography, EVS, Science, CBSE Board INR 250.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 Geography, Economics, Political Science, Commerce Subjects, CBSE, ICSE, Local State Board INR 500.00 /hour
College Level Geography, Economics, Public Administration, Banking & Finance, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi INR 800.00 /hour
Dance Bharat Natyam, Traditional INR 400.00 /hour
Class 6 - 8 Geography, Economics, EVS, Commerce Subjects, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE INR 350.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

MPT 164775

Sagar C

Male, 31 Years
MPT 53135

Dr. A

Male, 45 Years
MPT 296633

Amit K

Male, 42 Years
MPT 280647

Amit K

Male, 37 Years
MPT 328821

Atul K

Male, 41 Years
MPT 298722

Manikant M

Male, 25 Years
MPT 272517

Jitender K

Male, 28 Years
MPT 299258

Ravi P

Male, 22 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Computer Science, Mathematics, English, Algebra, PHP and MySQL, Hindi,...
  • Areas: Burari
MPT 280181

Naveen S

Male, 29 Years
  • Qualification: BCA
  • Teaches:Computer Science, Biology, Mathematics, Chemistry, Computer, Science, ...
  • Areas: Ashok Vihar

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query