LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 117677
  • Female, 23 Years
  • Activity Score23

Usha Y

Associated for 4 Years 2 Months
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.Com / M.Com

Total Experience :

3 Years

I am a well qualified tutor. I have an experience to teach all subject upto 10th std. I have an experience of over 3 years as home tutor. And 1 year experience as a school teacher.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

My teaching techniques are different for all students because all students have different attitude.

Class 1 - 5 Mathematics, English, Science, All Subjects, All Boards --
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, English, Biology, All Subjects, All Boards --
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics, English, Biology, All Subjects --
Reviews
Reviews
  • Usha Ma'am is a very talented teacher. She had a unique way to make complex things simple so that we can understand easily. She is really good and I owe her a debt of gratitude for being my teacher.
    Reviewed by: Arnab

Similar Tutors

MPT 126307

Pradeep P

Male, 25 Years
MPT 224899

Nishant G

Male, 29 Years
MPT 296633

Amit K

Male, 42 Years
MPT 299439

Shubham S

Male, 24 Years
MPT 307641

Neetu

Male, 24 Years
MPT 280647

Amit K

Male, 37 Years
MPT 306046

Kalraj D

Male, 21 Years
MPT 298722

Manikant M

Male, 25 Years
MPT 272517

Jitender K

Male, 28 Years
MPT 194642

Yuvraj

Male, 30 Years
  • Qualification: MBA/PGDM, B.Com, Diploma
  • Teaches:Mathematics, English, Computer Science, Algebra, Spoken English, Keybo...
  • Areas: Model Town

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query