MPT - 274358

Urvashi Female, 22 Years

Associated for 2 Years 7 Months
Nursery Level Tutor

Activity Score - 85

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Dwarka
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • B.Tech/B.E. (University of Delhi - 2017)
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 300
Tutoring Experience :

I am about to graduate with B.Tech. Food Technology Degree from Delhi University. I am a trained Bharatanatyam Dancer and have learnt it for 13 years and have completed a graduation as well in it. I am very patient with kids and love to work with them, solve their problems and help them in learning.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
My approach will depend on the student’s needs and learning style. However my teaching is based on encouraging students to think for themselves, using real-world examples wherever possible. I usually focus on exam-style or past paper questions in order to check, practice and perfect the student’s understanding and technique.
Teaches:
Nursery Level Drawing & Painting Writing Skills Counting Skills Nursery Rhymes INR 300 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English EVS Science CBSE Board INR 300 / Hour
English Speaking Spoken English INR 200 / Hour
Test Preparation CAT Exam INR 500 / Hour
Hobby Classes Drawing & Painting Summer Camps Arts & Crafts INR 300 / Hour
Dance Bharat Natyam Western Dance Bollywood Zumba INR 300 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query