MPT - 309270

Surbhi A Female, 25 Years

Associated for 2 Years 3 Months
English Language Educator
Class 1 - 5 Tutor

Activity Score - 60

  • I teach at My Home
  • Online
Area: Dwarka
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • M.A (Punjab University - 2015)
  • Total Experience:
    1 Year
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 250
Tutoring Experience :
I believe that breaking any complex concepts to smaller chunks to the extent that you can start playing around with the info till you enjoy exploring it is what makes the journey easy at the same time thought provoking.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I plan on teaching each child as per their requirements. The important thing is understanding concepts clearly and so, that shall be our focus. A child can feel free to contact me with any query at any hour of the day over my cell number or Email Id.
Teaches:
Nursery Level Writing Skills Counting Skills Nursery Rhymes Story Telling INR 250 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 English Language Science All Subjects CBSE Board INR 250 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking Spoken English Effective Communication Corporate Communication INR 250 / Hour
Languages English INR 250 / Hour
Music Indian Classical Music Modern Songs Singing INR 300 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 English Social Studies CBSE INR 250 / Hour
Write a Review

Prernasinghania

You can get the best results yet the fees is quite low ,so i recommend this so confidently . but quite far from my place.

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query