MPT - 213015

Sonamoni G Female, 31 Years

Associated for 3 Years 4 Months
English Speaking Tutor

Activity Score - 130

  • Total Experience:
    7 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 1000
Tutoring Experience :
I have 7 years experience. Proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. Provide individualized instruction to keep all students at expected skill level. Identify and organise field trips to enhance curriculum. Meet with parents to discuss progress and address behavior or mastery issues. Develop discipline plans and work closely with at-risk students.
Tutoring Option :
I Can Manage Both
Tutoring Approach :
I take up a lesson. Make the student understand the lesson and then plan a test for the same which help me to understand how much the student has understood the lesson and at the same time the student also understands that how much he/she has grasped. Accordingly we proceed further,if I feel revision is required then I make the student revise the chapter or move on to the next lesson.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 English Geography Economics EVS CBSE INR 800 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English Geography Economics Business Studies CBSE Board INR 1000 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking Spoken English Effective Communication Business English INR 1000 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query