MPT - 114265

Sonam A Female, 30 Years

Associated for 4 Years 5 Months
Languages Tutor

Activity Score - 113

  • Total Experience:
    43 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 2000
Tutoring Experience :

I have taught in Delhi University , Italian Cultural Institute and Jamia Millia Islamia. I have taken private classes for professionals in the field of teaching of Italian language. Right now i work on freelance basis and provide only private tutions.  I have provided English tuition for school students while studying in college. Now starting again after some years. I have degrees from Delhi University and University of Venice, Italy.

Tutoring Option :
I Can Manage Both
Tutoring Approach :

I plan the lessons as per the student's ability to learn and and moreover upon their needs. My teaching technique is student friendly and easy to understand which helps the student learn at his/her ability/capability. I focus more on spoken and written comunication and less on grammar/language rules. Weekly tests can be conducted with students if the student may require so.      

Teaches:
Class 11 - 12 English All Boards INR 1000 / Hour
English Speaking Spoken English Effective Communication Corporate Communication Business English INR 2000 / Hour
Languages Spanish Italian Business English Accent Training INR 2000 / Hour
Academic Enrichment Language Communicative English INR 800 / Hour

1 Note written by me

  • How To Present Oneself In Italian

    Files: 1

    1 time downloaded

    presentazione_ mi presento

    Download

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query