LearnPick Navigation
Close
S
  • Male, 33 Years

Satish T

Associated for 9 Months
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Qualification:
    M.Tech
  • Experience:
    hi friend , I am an engineer and teaching experience is more than 6 year
  • Teaches:
    Physics, Mathematics, Science, Computer Science, IT & Computer Subjects, Computer for official job, Basic Computer, Russian, Chinese, C, C++
  • Board:
    ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE
  • Areas:
  • Pincode:
    110085
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

M.Tech Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore 2012

Total Experience :

7 Years

hi friend , I am an engineer and teaching experience is more than 6 year

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

first I teach lesson with basic concepts and then thoroughly do the exercise and every month I conduct test for u so that I can analysis what you have learned......

Hourly Fees [INR]:

200.00

Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, Physics, Computer Science, Science, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE INR 200.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics, Physics, IT & Computer Subjects, CBSE, ICSE, Local State Board INR 200.00 /hour
Languages Chinese, Russian INR 200.00 /hour
Programming Language C, C++ INR 200.00 /hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer, Computer for official job INR 200.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

V

Vijay K

Male, 40 Years
MPT 51062

Shivendra K

Male, 38 Years
MPT 126307

Pradeep P

Male, 25 Years
MPT 296633

Amit K

Male, 42 Years
MPT 183710

Ajay K

Male, 29 Years
MPT 94456

MD F

Male, 27 Years
MPT 298722

Manikant M

Male, 25 Years
MPT 295104

Nikita H

Female, 22 Years
  • Qualification: Pursuing MBA
  • Teaches:All Subjects, Economics, Accountancy
  • Areas: Punjabi Bagh
MPT 318464

Rajesh K

Male, 33 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query