MPT - 388442

Sarah K Female, 25 Years

Associated for 4 Months
Willing to work with students' according to their needs.
Class 9 - 10 Tutor

Activity Score - 99

  • I teach at My Home
  • Online
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • M.Sc (Indian Spinal Injuries Center - Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences - 2020)
  • Total Experience:
    2 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 600
Tutoring Experience :
Experienced in teaching students up to 8th Grade. However, I had BioMaths background in 12th and during my bachelor's and master's I've had subjects ranging from anatomy, physiology, pathology to biomechanics, and various other engineering subjects.
Tutoring Option :
I Can Manage Both
Tutoring Approach :
Willing to work with whatever makes the student comfortable.
Teaches:
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English History EVS Science All Subjects All Boards INR 500 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 English History Chemistry Biology EVS Social Studies All Boards INR 600 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English English Botany Botany Physiology Physiology Zoology Zoology Biology Biology Anatomy Anatomy CBSE Board INR 800 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English EVS Science All Subjects Social Studies All Boards INR 500 / Hour

1 Note written by me

  • Notes On Matter In Our Surroudnings Class - 9

    Files: 1

    Not Downloaded Yet

    Science Chapter 1 'Matter in our surroundings' from NCERT Book for Class 9

    Download
Write a Review

Joy

Amazing tutoring in biology and history for Class 9-10. Provided amazing notes. Very dedicated. Comfortable online tutoring experience. Highly recommended.

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query