MPT - 272402

Rumy R Female, 28 Years

Associated for 2 Years 7 Months
Class 11 - 12 Tutor

Activity Score - 110

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • M.A (Ignou - 2017)
  • Total Experience:
    5 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :
I have 5 years of teaching experience. I teach English, History, Hindi and Social Studies of the CBSE and ICSE board for the standard IX and X. I teach English, History, Political Science and Home Science of the CBSE board for the standard XI and XII. I also provide training on Public Speaking, Spoken English and Effective Communication.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I believe in clearing the basics and concepts. This will be my approach throughout the sessions. Learning should be stress free, enjoyable and I know how to make it so. Also now it is not just about learning, students should be able to implement this knowledge in their jobs in future. Linking between the textbook and practical knowledge is most important and this is how learning will be more interesting for the students.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 English History Hindi Social Studies CBSE/ICSE INR 400 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English History Political Science Home Science CBSE Board INR 500 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking Spoken English Effective Communication INR 400 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query