MPT - 60875

Ravinder G Male, 36 Years

Associated for 6 Years 3 Months
Class 11 - 12 Tutor

Activity Score - 55

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Area: Hauz Khas
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • Ph.D (IIT Delhi (IITD), Delhi - 2016)
  • M.Sc (Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology University - [Thapar University], Patiala - 2009)
  • Total Experience:
    8 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 800
Tutoring Experience :

1) During my Ph.D i taught a number of students belonging to different levels viz. plus 1, plus 2, engineering entrance, medical entrance. They all are into big institutions currently and pursuing their respective graduation. 2) During my graduation i taught 2 juniors not for money but for help only. Those guys found me helpful for their marks during final exams. 3) During my M.Sc i taught a XII class boy just some topics. He also appreciated my work. 

Tutoring Option :
I Can Manage Both
Tutoring Approach :

I usually try to teach the student's way. It's up to him/her how fast s/he grasps the things, i setup my teaching technique accordingly. For this, i teach every student at their own pace for some starting classes and encourage them to pick up slowly momentum thereafter.

Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics Algebra All Boards INR 800 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics Physics All Boards English Medium INR 800 / Hour
College Level Physics B.Sc Tuition INR 1000 / Hour
Engineering Entrance & IITJEE Physics CET AIEEE Polytechnic Entrance INR 1200 / Hour
Medical Entrance & AIPMT Physics AIPMT Medical Entrance Exams INR 1200 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query