MPT - 95656

Ranveer P Male, 29 Years

Associated for 4 Years 9 Months
Class 9 - 10 Tutor

Activity Score - 278

  • Total Experience:
    4 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 700
Tutoring Experience :
I have completed full time MBA from ICFAI Gurgaon, I have 3 years of working experience in Financial sectors of ICICI Bank and IndiaBulls. I have been teaching English, History, Geography, Economics, Social Studies to the students of class VI - X of all boards and English, History, Geography, Statistics to the students of class XI - XII of all boards since last four years. I also teach English, History, Geography, Food & Nutrition to the college students of Arts Group. My teaching style is unique it is beneficial for boards as well as competitive examination.
Tutoring Option :
Tutoring Approach :
My approach will be depend on the student's needs and learning style. However my teaching is based on encouraging students to think for themselves, using real-world examples wherever possible. I usually focus on exam-style or past paper questions in order to check, practice and perfect the student's understanding and technique.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 English History Geography Economics ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE All Medium INR 700 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English History Geography Statistics CBSE ICSE Local State Board All Medium INR 900 / Hour
College Level English History Geography Food & Nutrition INR 1100 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 English History All Subjects Social Studies All Boards INR 550 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query