MPT - 281021

Premlata Female, 29 Years

Associated for 2 Years 6 Months
home tutor for nursery to 6th class.
Class 1 - 5 Tutor

Activity Score - 55

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • B.A (University of Delhi - 2009)
  • Total Experience:
    4 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 150
Tutoring Experience :
this side premlata, residing at mahipalpur, new delhi 110037, near to igi airport. i am teaching students since , I were at 7th standard. I have lots of experience about child mentality and know very well how to teach students as per their caliber and interest. who has studied with me, never failed, even excelled in their all subjects. any kind of query, most welcome.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
it's secret.
Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects Drawing & Painting Reading Skills Counting Skills INR 150 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Science All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board INR 150 / Hour
Hobby Classes Cooking & Baking Drawing & Painting Summer Camps Arts & Crafts INR 200 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer Computer for official job School level computer MS Office INR 250 / Hour
Write a Review

Nishu

She is very good teacher for home tutor. She explains very well.

Rakesh Kumar

Good teacher for home tutor

Mamta Sharma

Her way to teach nd good communication skills are excellent. I like her teaching style.

Nishu

She is good teacher. She teachs very well.

Abhishek Kumar Gautam

She has an impressive and conspicious personality. It's always good to see the kids acting so natural around their teacher and what excites me the most are kids' results. She an excellent guide for my child's acedemic.

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query