LearnPick Navigation
Close
P
  • Female, 26 Years
  • Activity Score140

Pooja K

  • I teach at My Home
  • Online
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

M.A university of edinburgh 2015

Total Experience :

2 Years

I am quite passionate about teaching and my hard work helps me to bring about positive changes in my children.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

I use critical thinking and hands on experience as a base for teaching. My teaching styles are also adapted according to the pace of the child as well as his learning needs.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

700.00

Nursery Level Reading Skills, Writing Skills INR 600.00 /hour
Class 1 - 5 All Subjects, Special Education, CBSE Board INR 600.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 Psychology, CBSE Board INR 800.00 /hour
English Speaking Public Speaking, IELTS, Spoken English, Effective Communication INR 800.00 /hour
Special Education Learning Disabilities, Slow Learners INR 700.00 /hour
Academic Enrichment Spell Bee Training INR 500.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

R

Rachna

Female, 28 Years
MPT 266324

Rajeev K

Male, 22 Years
  • Experience: 3 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, Geography, Chemistry, B.Tech Tuition, Slow Learn...
  • Areas: Saket
MPT 245571

Reyaz A

Male, 27 Years
  • Experience: 3 Years
  • Qualification: MBA
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, Slow Learners, Economics, Business Mathematics, ...
  • Areas: Kalkaji
MPT 349855

Sutapa B

Female, 24 Years
MPT 335653

Abhay P

Male, 24 Years
  • Experience: 5 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Science, Mathematics, Computer, All Subjects, Computer Science, Physic...
  • Areas: Hauz Khas, Sheikh Sarai, Munirka
MPT 360488

Shahrukh

Male, 20 Years
  • Experience: 2 Years
  • Qualification: B.Sc
  • Teaches:Learning Disabilities, Slow Learners, Special Education, Chemistry, Sc...
  • Areas: Kalkaji
MPT 357200

Hitesh T

Male, 28 Years
MPT 350810

Mohd S

Male, 22 Years
  • Experience: NIL
  • Qualification: B.A
  • Teaches:History, Social Studies, English, Arts Group, Slow Learners, Learning ...
  • Areas: Kalkaji
MPT 349681

Mohd U

Male, 26 Years
  • Experience: 1Year
  • Qualification: B.Ed
  • Teaches:Special Education, EVS, Hindi, English, Slow Learners, Learning Disabi...
  • Areas: Kalkaji
MPT 348589

Atul K

Male, 24 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query