LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 101780
  • Female, 36 Years
  • Activity Score5

Pallavi C

Associated for 4 Years 5 Months
German Tutor
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.A

Total Experience :

5 Years

As a tutor, I have been teaching German Language for the past 4.5 years to students of various age groups. My teaching approach is flexible to suit the different needs of students. I help them to the best of my ability to achieve their goals of life. You can also approach me for regular school subjects(English, Maths, Hindi, Science, Social Science) upto Vth Class.    

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

Apart from language practice and German cultural studies, I focus on the methods and didactics of teaching German as a foreign language. I always follow a communicative and interactive approach and focus on enhancing students' listening, reading, writing, speaking skills in German Language.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

350.00

Class 1 - 5 Mathematics, English, Computer, Science, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, English Medium INR 500.00 /hour
Languages English, German INR 350.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

MPT 333215

Gagan J

Male, 31 Years
H

Hithi C

Female, 57 Years
MPT 271497

Imran K

Male, 26 Years
  • Qualification: M.Tech
  • Teaches:All Subjects, Physics, Mathematics, English, Chemistry, IELTS, Spoken ...
  • Areas: Okhla
A

Aman S

Male, 24 Years
MPT 39601

Hari M

Male
MPT 58497

Naresh M

Male, 32 Years
MPT 152520

Ujala P

Female, 21 Years
R

Ruchika S

Female, 21 Years
  • Qualification: Pursuing graduation in B.A prog. from D.U [sol], pursuing A...
  • Teaches:All Subjects, French
  • Areas: South Delhi
MPT 266594

Palak A

Female, 24 Years
  • Qualification: B.A, Diploma, B.Ed
  • Teaches:History, English, Social Studies, Geography, All Subjects, Political S...
  • Areas: South Delhi

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query