MPT - 326203

Palak S Female, 24 Years

Associated for 1 Year 11 Months
Door To Success
Class 9 - 10 Tutor

Activity Score - 105

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • M.Sc (Thapar university, Punjab - 2017)
  • Total Experience:
    2 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 900
Tutoring Experience :
I have been teaching for about 2 years, I know how to handle the syllabus of various classes and also set my way of teaching according to students IQ level. As I have studied in a convent school so I have good command over English but my medium of teaching(language) depends on student's priorities.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
Most of work will be completed in the teaching sessions leading to less homework, weekly tests, and anytime during the class doubt sessions can be conducted. Repetition of the whole topic is allowed in case a student haven't understood it.
Teaches:
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Science All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board INR 550 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics English Chemistry ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 900 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics Physics English Chemistry CBSE ICSE Local State Board INR 600 / Hour
College Level Mathematics Physics Chemistry B.Sc Tuition Other University INR 800 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking IELTS Spoken English Effective Communication INR 300 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics Physics English Chemistry ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 500 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query