MPT - 262056

Nishant Y Male, 21 Years

Associated for 2 Years 7 Months
Class 9 - 10 Tutor

Activity Score - 45

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Palam Village
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • B.Sc (A.R.S.D,University of Delhi - 2016)
  • 12th (K.V.No-2,Delhi Cantt - 2013)
  • 10th (K.V.No-2,Delhi Cantt - 2011)
  • Total Experience:
    1 Year
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :
I did my schooling from different parts of India as my father is in IAF. I have completed my graduation last year in B.Sc. Physics (Honors) and was preparing for CAT 2016. Recently got call from IIMs and I have just finished my interview process. I don't have any such professional teaching experience but if given a chance, I would be able to bring out the best from my students as I believe that if the concept and basic is cleared then learning any topic will be much more easier and fun for students.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I believe in basics first as for a tree to be stronger it must have strength in it's roots.I teach according to student's needs and language is no problem as I can teach in both English and Hindi.Earlier use to gave home tuition and children of my locality too used to come at my place.
Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects Writing Skills Counting Skills Story Telling INR 500 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics Geography EVS Science CBSE Board INR 500 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics EVS Social Studies CBSE INR 500 / Hour
Sports Bowling INR 500 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics Physics Chemistry Social Studies CBSE INR 500 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query