MPT - 356053

Neeraj Male, 42 Years

Associated for 1 Year
Technology Tutor

Activity Score - 25

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Area: Pitampura
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • M.Tech (University School of Information & Communication Technology (USICT), Delhi - 2012)
  • Total Experience:
    15 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 800
Tutoring Experience :

I will go by the Syllabus taught to the students and try my level best to make them practice as many questions as possible so that they get familiar with the method. Other than this after completion of each topic a test will be conducted to judge the knowledge of student.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

I feel that if the basics of a subject matter is clear to a student, it would become a lot easier to tackle problems pertaining to that particular subject, however though it may be. So, I try to emphasize more on clearing the basics of a particular subject, or a topic for my students, so that they don't face any obstacles related to that particular topic or subject.

Teaches:
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics Physics IT & Computer Subjects Algebra CBSE Board INR 500 / Hour
Technology BCA Subjects Software Testing Ethical Hacking AWS Training INR 800 / Hour
College Level Mathematics Computer Science IT B.Tech Tuition Other University INR 500 / Hour
Engineering Entrance & IITJEE GATE Exam IIT JEE Mains AIEEE IIT JEE Advanced CEE Delhi INR 1200 / Hour
Programming Language Python Programming Java and J2EE C C++ Shell Scripting INR 1000 / Hour
Data Science / DBMS DBMS & RDBMS Big Data & Hadoop PL/SQL MongoDB INR 500 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query