LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 94456
  • Male, 27 Years
  • Activity Score140

Md F

Associated for 4 Years 8 Months
Engineer
  • I go to Student's Home
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.Tech/B.E. R P SHARMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY 2014

Total Experience :

4 Years

I have done B tech in 2014. During B.Tech. I used to teach Mathematics up to 12th class. I have 4 years of experience of teaching. I got 92% in Mathematics in 10th class and in B.Tech 77%.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

Before I teach I do my homework of what I have to teach in the class, then I first give him the berief introduction of the chapter and solve some important problems and give some problem to him so that he could understand it properly. I try to make him understand problem that he will face in Exam.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

350.00

Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, Algebra INR 350.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics, Algebra INR 400.00 /hour
Academic Enrichment Mental Mathematics INR 400.00 /hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics, Algebra INR 300.00 /hour
STEM Activities Robotics INR 400.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

V

Vijay K

Male, 40 Years
MPT 126307

Pradeep P

Male, 25 Years
MPT 296633

Amit K

Male, 42 Years
MPT 298722

Manikant M

Male, 25 Years
MPT 272902

Ashish G

Male, 23 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Computer Science, Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, IT & Computer Subje...
  • Areas: Nangloi
MPT 328340

Shailendra S

Male, 32 Years
  • Qualification: MCA
  • Teaches:School level computer, Computer Science, Mathematics, Algebra, Digital...
  • Areas: Nangloi
MPT 306377

Jayant K

Male, 18 Years
  • Qualification: 12th
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, English, Algebra, All Subjects
  • Areas: Nangloi
MPT 284253

Saurabh J

Male, 25 Years
  • Qualification: B.Com
  • Teaches:Accountancy, Mathematics, Geography, CA - CPT, All Subjects, Contract ...
  • Areas: Paschim Vihar, Punjabi Bagh
MPT 46318

Y K

Male, 60 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query