LearnPick Navigation
Close
M
  • Female, 56 Years

Mansi

Associated for 1 Year 4 Months
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.Ed.

Total Experience :

36 Years

My aim as a tutor is to create in my students a deep understanding and confidence in answering exam questions and being able to tackle new and unfamiliar problems. My philosophy is based on the idea that learning happens in an environment of mutual respect in which the student is encouraged to think and make new connections for themselves.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

Teach as per student requirement, daily conversation with their parents, regular test after completion of one topic/chapter, take doubt classes, take classes on weekends also. I provide extra classes on exam time. I give regular homework to students.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

600.00

Class 1 - 5 All Subjects, All Boards INR 400.00 /hour
Class 9 - 10 English, Economics, Science, Social Studies, CBSE INR 500.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 Accountancy, Economics, Business Studies, Commerce Subjects, CBSE Board INR 600.00 /hour
Class 6 - 8 All Subjects, All Boards INR 450.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

MPT 53135

Dr. A

Male, 45 Years
MPT 126307

Pradeep P

Male, 25 Years
G

Girdhar G

Male, 31 Years
  • Qualification: B.Com., MBA & CA
  • Teaches:CA - CPT, CA - Final, CA - IPCC, Accountancy, Business Studies, Commer...
  • Areas: Rani Bagh, Roshanara Road
MPT 296633

Amit K

Male, 42 Years
MPT 299439

Shubham S

Male, 24 Years
MPT 280647

Amit K

Male, 37 Years
MPT 298722

Manikant M

Male, 25 Years
MPT 272517

Jitender K

Male, 28 Years
MPT 316625

Naveen K

Male, 23 Years
  • Qualification: B.Sc.
  • Teaches:Zoology, Physics, EVS, Biology, Physiology, NEET
  • Areas: Gtb Nagar

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query