LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 349693
  • Female, 43 Years
  • Activity Score20

Komila A

An efficient tutor
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.A

Total Experience :

15 Years

I have done my graduation from Delhi University.I am teaching since more than ten years I teach my students with proficiency and try to improve their abilities by understanding them.My students enjoy their studies instead of getting bored and tired.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

I teach my students with very efficiency and I have a experience of more than ten years of teaching .My students are brilliant and always secure more than 85%.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

150.00

Tuition Schedule:

  • Sunday : --
  • Monday : --
  • Tuesday : --
  • Wednesday : --
  • Thursday : --
  • Friday : --
  • Saturday : --
Nursery Level All Subjects, Reading Skills, Counting Skills, Nursery Rhymes INR 150.00 /hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics, English, Hindi, EVS, All Boards, All Medium INR 150.00 /hour
Class 6 - 8 English, Hindi, Social Studies, All Boards INR 150.00 /hour
Reviews
Reviews
  • She is a capable teacher who admires and always encourage her students than you can and will do it. I am always thankful to her.
    Reviewed by: Anonymous
  • She is not a teacher rather she is the second mother of me. Thanks a lot, mam. I am always thankful to you.
    Reviewed by: Anonymous

Similar Tutors

N

Nikita

Female, 23 Years
S

Saishree D

Female, 20 Years
B

Bhavna S

Female, 24 Years
MPT 319734

Spreeha B

Female, 19 Years
K

Khushboo M

Female, 21 Years
  • Experience: 1Year
  • Qualification: b.tech final year student
  • Teaches:All Subjects
  • Areas: Chandni Chowk
MPT 359987

Chawi

Female, 20 Years
MPT 356856

Mohammed E

Male, 22 Years
MPT 356576

Iqra D

Female, 23 Years
MPT 356455

Noman K

Male, 22 Years
MPT 355088

Fatima S

Female, 22 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query