MPT - 301238

Kathy Female, 23 Years

Associated for 2 Years 5 Months
Class 6 - 8 Tutor

Activity Score - 60

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Area: Uttam Nagar
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • M.Sc (University of Delhi - 2017)
  • B.Sc (University of Delhi - 2015)
  • Total Experience:
    1 Year
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 300
Tutoring Experience :
I believe that breaking any complex concepts to smaller chunks to the extent that you can start playing around with the info till you enjoy exploring it is what makes the journey easy at the same time thought provoking.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I plan our lessons on the basis of students approach; I have experience of how to study and achieve the good marks because I am also a student of competitive exams. My tutoring technique will be very comfortable and I plan there should be a test on every Sunday or weekly test.
Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects Reading Skills Writing Skills Nursery Rhymes INR 150 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Science All Subjects CBSE Board INR 200 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics Chemistry Biology CBSE INR 300 / Hour
Hobby Classes Candle Making Drawing & Painting Model Making Arts & Crafts INR 150 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English EVS All Subjects CBSE INR 300 / Hour
Programming Language C C++ INR 300 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query