MPT - 296893

Gaurav T Male, 29 Years

Associated for 2 Years 4 Months
Class 11 - 12 Tutor
  • I go to Student's Home
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • ICWA (INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANT OF INDIA - 2017)
  • Total Experience:
    4 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 400
Tutoring Experience :
My philosophy is based on the idea that learning happens in an environment of mutual respect in which the student is encouraged to think and make new connections for themselves. My experience has been that one to one personal tuition has a unique value to students because of the ability to resolve the student’s personal barriers to learn in a way that lays the foundation for a deep and lasting understanding of the subject.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I try to make students enjoy studying their subjects rather than to make them study forcefully. I make them do exercises on their own rather than spoon feeding because I believe to make the concepts clear with making them do extra questions from extra books.
Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects Writing Skills Counting Skills Story Telling INR 150 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English EVS All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board INR 200 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 Accountancy Political Science Statistics Commerce Subjects CBSE Board INR 400 / Hour
MBA & BBA Management Subjects BBA Subjects BBA Entrance MHA INR 450 / Hour
CA CPT CA - CPT CS - Foundation CS - Executive CMA Foundation INR 500 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 English EVS All Subjects Social Studies ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 250 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query