LearnPick Navigation
Close
E
  • Female, 22 Years

Ekta K

Associated for 6 Months
I want to teach student from class 1st to class 7th, all sub
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Qualification:
    B.A
  • Experience:
    I like my teaching profession, I teach student very carefully
  • Teaches:
    All Subjects, Basic Computer, School level computer, Fusion, Kathakali, Salsa, Traditional, Indian Classical Dance, Bollywood
  • Board:
    All Boards
  • Areas:
  • Pincode:
    110003
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.A patna central school 2015

Total Experience :

4 Years

I like my teaching profession, I teach student very carefully

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

my technique is very simple,, be friendly with student so that they tell their problem without any hesitation.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

200.00

Nursery Level All Subjects INR 200.00 /hour
Class 1 - 5 All Subjects, All Boards INR 200.00 /hour
Dance Salsa, Bollywood, Indian Classical Dance, Fusion, Kathakali, Traditional INR 500.00 /hour
Class 6 - 8 All Subjects, All Boards INR 250.00 /hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer, School level computer INR 250.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

H

Hithi C

Female, 57 Years
MPT 297769

Anoop K

Male, 24 Years
MPT 356108

Niharika S

Female, 22 Years
MPT 265958

Sarthak S

Male, 22 Years
MPT 164225

Dwarika N

Male, 25 Years
S

Sumita

Female, 51 Years
MPT 256618

Saghir A

Male, 36 Years
  • Qualification: M.A
  • Teaches:All Subjects
  • Areas: Ashram

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query