LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 255014
  • Female, 25 Years
  • Activity Score45

Eiti V

Associated for 2 Years 5 Months
  • I teach at My Home
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.Tech (EC)

Total Experience :

2 Years

I have been teaching Mathematics, Physics, English, Social Studies to the students of class IX - X of all boards since last two years. My teaching style is unique it is beneficial for boards as well as competitive examination.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

I approach tutoring in such a way that I show the students the basics, and then give them a variety of practice exercises and urge them figure out the answers themselves. If in doubt, I would keep prompting them to find the right answers thereby helping them to grasp the right concepts.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

400.00

Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, Physics, English, Social Studies, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE INR 400.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

V

Vijay K

Male, 40 Years
MPT 95086

Prakash G

Male, 32 Years
MPT 339642

Karampreet S

Male, 28 Years
MPT 142737

Aslam A

Male, 32 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech & M.Tech
  • Teaches:Science, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, NEET, Medical Entrance Exams, AI...
  • Areas: Laxmi Nagar
MPT 242414

Ghanshyam T

Male, 46 Years
MPT 358934

Namrata C

Female, 43 Years
MPT 352830

S N

Male, 28 Years
MPT 287429

Sumit K

Male, 41 Years
MPT 278845

Avijit C

Male, 43 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Mathematics
  • Areas: Kalkaji
MPT 168433

Arvind K

Male, 28 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query